All Collections
Outmin Help Center
How to manage users on the dashboard?
How to manage users on the dashboard?

How to delete a user, or edit a user's permissions

Ruth avatar
Written by Ruth
Updated over a week ago

Delete a user from your company's Outmin dashboard

Once you're logged in your Outmin dashboard, click on "Users" in the bottom-left corner of your screen.

  1. Select the user you want to delete, and click on the red delete button

  2. Click on "Delete" again to confirm


Edit a user's permissions in Outmin

If you need a user to get Admin access or switch them to "Upload Only", you'll need to edit their user permissions - you can't simply create a new access, as we can only have one user per email address.

To change one of your team members' access permissions, please contact us directly on h[email protected]

Did this answer your question?